Lowe Farm

2017 Results


Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morris 13
Lowe Farm 2
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lowe Farm 14
Altona Braves 19
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden 2 13U A 17
Lowe Farm 11
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 3 13U A 13
Lowe Farm 13
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lowe Farm 7
Rosenort 19
 
Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lowe Farm 3
Morden 1 13U A 13
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lowe Farm 17
Plum Coulee Pirates 2
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona Broncos 6
Lowe Farm 8
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Carman 13U A 8
Lowe Farm 6
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lowe Farm 6
Winkler 2 13U A 16
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 1 13U A 14
Lowe Farm 8